Good Day.

Does coffee make a difference?

After about a month of no caffeine, I succumbed to the desires of my heart this morning. I brewed a hot mug of caramel-rich, living-life juice. I have been a little shaky today, but that is normal…one of the side effects of living the dream, I suppose.

Such great things happen when I hook up to this coffee induced euphoria. My outlook on life brightens up, and I am actually excited to be majoring in an art form and a magic that awakens the senses.

It’s a good day.

Thank you, cup of Joe.

Leave a Reply

